A Beux

Atuação

Atuação
Cuiabá - MT
Rua José Bonifacio - nº 307
Bairro Don Aquino CEP 78015-060
Tel.: (65) 3634-4545 - 065 996757105 Felix Santos
065 996696823 Jair Figueiredo   -   065 999728283 João Ribeiro
email: felix.santos@beux.com.br  /  jair.figueiredo@beux.com.br  /  joão.ribeiro@beux.com.br

Campo Grande - MS
Rua: Estevão Capriata 805 - Vila Progresso - CEP 79050-440
Fone/Fax (67) 3342-8494 - 067 996062236 - Cleberson Teixeira  -  067 998833396  Jefferson Teixeira
email cleberson.teixeira@beux.com.br   /  jefferson.santos@beux.com.br

Ji Parana - RO
Rua: AV transcontinental, 430 - Casa Preta - CEP 76907-582
Fone/Fax (69) 3422-3344 -  069 999003717  Rogério Monção   -   069 996009806  Sidnei Ferreira
email beux.ro@beux.com.br  /  rogerio@beux.com.br  / sidnei.ferreira@beux.com.br

Sinop - MT
Rua: Dirson Jose Martini, 1025 - Setor Industrial e Comercial -
CEP 78557-524
Fone/Fax (66) 3515-9595 - 066 996868072  André Felizardo  -  066996093237 Willian Moia
email Beux.snp@beux.com.br  - beuxsinop@beux.com.br   André  -  vendas.snp@beux.com.br   Willian
e-box - Sitevip Internet Sitevip Internet